Wie doet wat

Voorzitter:
Kees Teunissen (bestuurslid)
06-29068946
voorzitter@gwcdeadelaar.nl

Penningmeester:
Jos Kamer (bestuurslid)
06-57774466
penningmeester@gwcdeadelaar.nl

Secretariaat:
Benno Bos (bestuurslid)
06-25508409
secretariaat@gwcdeadelaar.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Betsy van IJken (bestuurslid)
035-5411942
administratie@gwcdeadelaar.nl

Toer:
Conny Rijbroek (bestuurslid)
06-53439438
toer@gwcdeadelaar.nl

Jeugd:
Olaf Grimbergen (bestuurslid)
0294-252651
jeugd@gwcdeadelaar.nl

Wedstrijd/Training:
Robin van Vuren (bestuurslid)
06-51527856
wedstrijd@gwcdeadelaar.nl

Evenementen:
Jos Egberink (bestuurslid)
06-54665598
evenementen@gwcdeadelaar.nl

MTB (jeugd):
Nils te Beest
info@mtbpraktijk.nl

Vrouwen:
Marti Valks
06-36133940
vrouwen@gwcdeadelaar.nl

Sponsorcommissie:
Wim Goosen
035-6210576
sponsorcommissie@gwcdeadelaar.nl

Kleding (beperkte voorraad):
Helen van Dolder
035-6563976
kleding@gwcdeadealaar.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon:
Marti Valks
06-36133940
m.t.c.m.valks@upcmail.nl

Magazine:
Tekst: Jos Egberink
06-54665598
evenementen@gwcdeadelaar.nl
Vormgeving: Eric Daams
06-54375787
redactie@gwcdeadelaar.nl